Oktatók



Főállású oktatók

dr. Kádár Magor, egyetemi docens 
 kadar.magor@fspac.ro

dr. Vincze Orsolya, egyetemi docens
 vincze.orsolya@fspac.ro

dr. Györgyjakab Izabella, egyetemi adjunktus
 gyorgyjakab.iza@fspac.ro

dr. Keszeg Anna, egyetemi adjunktus
 keszeg.anna@fspac.ro

dr. Zörgő Noémi, egyetemi adjunktus
 zorgo.noemi@fspac.ro


Doktoranduszok

drd. Benedek István
 benedek.istvan@fspac.ro
 
drd. Berecki Beáta
 bereckibeatahajnalka@yahoo.com
 
drd. Butyka Anna
 ancyka5@yahoo.com
 
drd. Köncei Zsolt
 zsolt.konczei@ubbcluj.ro
 
drd. Krippán Kinga
 krippan.kinga@gmail.com

drd. Makkai Julia
 makkai.julia@fspac.ro
 


Óraadó tanárok

dr. Albert Júlia
 albertjulia@freemail.hu

dr. Albert-Lőrincz Enikő
 e.albert.lorincz@gmx.net

dr. Dániel Botond
 danielbotond@gmail.com

dr. Dégi Csaba
 csabadegi@yahoo.com

Grubisics Csaga
 csagasa@gmail.com

Ilyés Gergő
 gergoillyes@yahoo.com

dr. Keszeg Vilmos
 vkeszegv@gmail.com

dr. László Éva
 laszlo_bodrogi_eva@yahoo.com

dr. László Noémi
 nocsek@gmail.com

dr. Lőrincz József
 lorenzogiuseppe@gmail.com

dr. Péntek Imre
 pentek@gmail.com

drd. Rácz Éva Mária
 raczevi@yahoo.com

dr. Salat Levente
 salat@fspac.ro

dr. Seer László
 contact@laszlo-seer.info

dr. Székely Imre
 imre.szekely@econ.ubbcluj.ro

dr. Székely István
 istvanszekely@yahoo.com

dr. Székely Tünde
 tunde_szekely@yahoo.com

dr. Szigeti Attila
 szigetiat@yahoo.com

dr. Tamás Ágnes
 tamasagnes@gmail.com

dr. Tibori Szabó Zoltán
 tibori@xnet.ro

dr. Tőkés Gyöngyvér
 gyongyvert@gmail.com

dr. Ungvári Zrínyi Imre
 iungvari@gmail.com

dr. Vallasek Júlia
 vallasek@fspac.ro

dr. Vallasek Magdolna
 mvallasek@yahoo.com

dr. Virginás Andrea
 avirginas@gmail.com



Vendégtanárok

dr. Sas István 
 Budapest Metropolitan University

dr. Vass László
 Budapest Metropolitan University

dr. Papp-Váry Árpád
 Budapest Metropolitan University

dr. Perlaky-Papp József
 Budapest Metropolitan University

dr. Szabó Márton
 Miskolci Tudományegyetem

dr. Szíjjártó Zsolt
 Pécsi Tudományegyetem

dr. Maksa Gyula
 Pécsi Tudományegyetem

dr. Kiss János
 Debreceni Tudományegyetem

dr. Fűzi Izabella
 Szegedi Tudományegyetem

dr. Milián Orsolya
 Szegedi Tudományegyetem

dr. Sághy Miklós
 Szegedi Tudományegyetem

dr. Török Ervin
 Szegedi Tudományegyetem